Industrial and Systems Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 mhkalbasi mh.kalbasi@in.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Hossein Kalbasi Ashtari Bsc 34
2 passarzadegan p.assarzadegan@in.iut.ac.ir Parisa Assarzadegan PHD 32
3 shfattah sh.fattah@in.iut.ac.ir Sayed Hosein Fattah Bsc 25
4 myousofzadeh m.yousofzadeh@in.iut.ac.ir Masoud Yousofzadeh Bontooti Msc 13
5 eeshaghi e.eshaghi@in.iut.ac.ir Elahe Eshaghi Msc 7
6 ssadri s.sadri@in.iut.ac.ir shahab sadri Msc 5
7 eghorbani e.ghorbani@in.iut.ac.ir erfan ghorbani Msc 5
8 safarzadeh s.safarzadeh@in.iut.ac.ir Soroush Safarzadeh PHD 5
9 esaremi e.saremi@in.iut.ac.ir ehsan saremi Msc 0
10 aebrahimi a.ebrahimi@in.iut.ac.ir ali ebrahimi Msc 0
11 zahraahmadi zahra.ahmadi@in.iut.ac.ir zahra ahmadi Msc 0
12 aahmadi a.ahmadidigehsara@in.iut.ac.ir amin ahmadi digehsara Msc 0
13 frastgaramini f.rastgaramini@in.iut.ac.ir Farrin Rastgar Amini Msc 0
14 mghoreishi m.ghoreishi@in.iut.ac.ir Msc 0
15 sajedzare sajed.zare@in.iut.ac.ir sajed zare Msc 0
16 rmadani r.madani@in.iut.ac.ir Seyed Reza Madani Msc 0
17 mmirnajafi m.mirnajafi@in.iut.ac.ir Seyed Milad Mirnajafi Zadeh Msc 0
18 hosseinmoradi hossein.moradi1@in.iut.ac.ir hossein moradi Msc 0
19 hoseinkhorrami hosein.khorrami@in.iut.ac.ir hosein khorrami sarvestani Msc 0
20 inosoohi i.nosoohi@in.iut.ac.ir Iman Nosoohi PHD 0